108 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848  Local: (603) 347-1957
Customer Reviews
The Green Griffin
Local Kingston, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordered flowers for my wife’s birthday while I was away at sea and they came on time, hassle free and looked great! Could not have been any easier. She was thrilled, when you’re away it’s the little things that matter. Thanks for helping me make the little things count! I’ll certainly be using you again!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Glad to do business with a local shop instead of the "800" options. Flowers were delivered as requested and the bouquet was beautiful. You can use my review, but do not use my name, only my first name and not my email.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super easy - ordered it all through the website. Put in special instructions in the text box, and they honored every one. My mom even chatted with the person who did the delivery and said he was really friendly. As easy as you can possibly imagine for a Mother's Day bouquet ordered from 300 miles away!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have ordered twice and both times the flowers were beautiful! The recipient has been extremely happy with the flowers and the pictures they sent me did not disappoint!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gave Shannon the request for an arrangement looking like a quilt with historical significance for a celebration of life service and burial and she ran with it. The resulting arrangement was amazing and just what I envisioned. Great work, Shannon. Thank you from the whole family.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Love the Green Griffin, the shop is adorable and welcoming as is Shannon.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

That flower piece was absolutely beautiful! Looked exactly as it did in the photo on your website. The colors were so vivid!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement and great service
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Selection & delivery service for our loved one's funeral service were excellent. Thank you
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Once again, the flowers my wife received were beautiful. Thanks for increasing my point level for a few days! (I can use the help!)
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered at the last minute and everything went smoothly. Many thanks.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement from the Green Griffin for my brother-in-law's funeral far surpassed my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful and a very good value.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful and delivery was timely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering was easy. Recipient said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Great service & products!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Yellow roses bouquet is beautiful. They are still looking amazing 4 days in.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers! Thank you so much you are Amazing. I highly recommend you!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

my friend loved the flowers she received. They lasted a long time and arrived on time.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Shannon and the staff at the Green Griffin do the most amazing floral arrangements you have ever seen! I owned flower shops for years and her work is so far beyond most florists! Super fresh & so creatively designed, they are truly unbelievable! Thank you! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful, fresh arrangement delivered to me at home. Mother flowers are gorgeous and arranged in a lovely design. Love the work the Green Griffin puts out.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

We live in PA and ordered a gift for friends of our in New Hampshire through the Green Griffen. We were very pleased with the ease of the process and the variety of choices. Our friends were absolutely delighted with the plants - they sent us a picture so we know how lush, hearty and lovely they were. And those friends are serious gardeners and amateur botanists -- so that says a lot to us. Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The yellow rose bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Very fresh and delivered by a cheerful woman
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

delivery service was prompt and reasonable priced!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered roses for a friend and colleague during a difficult time. She sent me a picture of these roses and they were absolutely beautiful! They definitely brought some joy to the home. I don't get to use Green Griffin often, because of my location - but their arrangements are, by far, the most beautiful I've ever seen.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I recently ordered the "Celebrate Today!" bouquet, and it was exactly as pictured, plus a lovely lilac bow. I am always thrilled with the flowers and plants I send or receive from The Green Griffin. They always take care to make sure their arrangements are of the freshest and highest quality, and I recommend them to all my friends.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

FLOWERS WERE THE BEST IVE PURCHASED IN A WHILE. I WILL DEFINITELY BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love the flowers from Green Griffin. I have people who received them call to say how beautiful they are. I have been in the store and they are always so helpful.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement at a time when soulshine was needed
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My floral arrangement is stunning ... the colors, the flower combination .. it's a WOW! The delivery person was friendly and was happy to mention the location of the shop .. I'm passing the info along to a friend who knew about the shop . but not the location. Best Wishes for continued success ... obviously you love what you do!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great arrangement!!!! Excellent service!!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The Valentine's Day flowers were lovely! The red wire heart used for decorative effect was a nice touch. Thanks for making my day that much brighter!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Green Griffin is wonderful. Every arrangement I've ordered has been beautiful and extra special. I won't go anywhere else.
Flower Delivery To Kingston, NH
See Delivery Areas